Giveaway Winners

July 12, 2008 at 1:59 pm 1 comment

Thank you to everyone who visited my blog and especially to those who left comments about my website. I use a WordPress theme and unless I purchase an upgrade, I cannot make any changes to the layout. So I cannot take any credit for the look of my site.

There are 3 winners for my giveaway: Jennifer, Tami L. and Jessica T. Jessica specified that she was interested in the baby coupons (lot 2). Jennifer and Tami, when you contact me please specify if you prefer lot 1 or lot 3. You will have until Monday, July 14 at noon EST to send me your address so I can mail you the coupons. If I have not heard from you by then, I will choose a new winner.
Jennifer, I do not have an email address for you, so please leave a comment here with your email address and I will contact you.

Many thanks for all who entered. I hope to have more contests in the future, please check back often.

Entry filed under: giveaway. Tags: .

Freebie Friday, NoiseTrade, and Menu Planning $4.99 Shipping at ACMoore.com

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  July 12, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    I would like Lot 1. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

