I’ve Been Tagged

July 26, 2008 at 10:05 pm 1 comment

I have been tagged by Ginger at Attention Target Shoppers. Thanks Ginger! This is the first time I’ve been tagged. 🙂

Here are the rules:
1. Link back to the person who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

Six things about me:

1. I have over 300 books in my personal library. They are alphabetized by author on my shelf and I downloaded an application called Books and I cataloged all of my books using this program.

2. I have been maintaining a personal blog for over 3 years.

3. My first pregnancy gave me my first son, who is almost 4 years old. I had 2 pregnancies after that, and both ended in miscarriage.

4. My household is full of firstborns – myself, my husband and my son. (we are in the process of adopting from the Philippines, so it’s possible we could adopt a firstborn child, making all four of us firstborn!)

5. I love podcasts. Some of my favorites are: Mac|Life, MacBreak Weekly, Mars Hill Church, and Relevant

6. I buy some of my son’s clothing second hand (garage sales, thrift stores, etc), how I can’t bring myself to buy second hand clothing for myself – I am so afraid I will run into the person whom it used to belong to and they will notice. (pathetic, I know)

Now, I have to tag 6 people.
Carrie at Money Saving Methods
Addie at Waldeck Dry Goods
Jenny at A New Season
Kendra at Handprints on the Wall
Jason at Frugal Dad
Mom’s Out Shopping

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Save Money on Milk, Eggs, and Butter A New Addition

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Addie  |  July 27, 2008 at 3:08 pm

    Hi Trish! Thanks for tagging me… I’m enjoying your new blog. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

