Coupon Giveaway Winners

August 16, 2008 at 9:31 am 1 comment

Thank you very much to everyone you entered my coupon giveaway! I appreciate your advice as well as reading about your favorite books. It looks like I’ll need to add a few of those to my ever expanding “to read” list… 🙂

Thank you also to The Centsible Sawyer for posting about my giveaway – I received almost 100 hits from your blog!

Below are the winners. I will be emailing you shortly. Please respond by Monday at noon EST with your address.

Lot 1: Jen Sullivan
Lot 2: Miss Lissy at College in a Suitcase
Lot 3: Rachel at Rachel Saves
Lot 4: suxOrz1
Lot 5: Teale
Lot 6: Mrs J at One Crazy Bride

Coupon giveaways are something I will continue to do, perhaps every month or two. So please bookmark my site or subscribe to my RSS feed. In the near future, I will be adding the option to subscribe to my blog via email.

My goal is to email all of you personally to thank you for entering the giveaway. Hopefully I can do that this week.

Entry filed under: Free, giveaway. Tags: .

Link Love: Do the work that you love to do Easy Sauerkraut

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Teale  |  August 16, 2008 at 10:31 am

    I’m so excited to have been a winner! Thanks for a great giveaway!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

