Pet Freebies

August 17, 2008 at 8:30 pm 2 comments

As a new pet owner, I am now starting to keep my eyes open for deals on pet items. I was very pleased to see a new post at Freebies 4 Mom called Pet Freebies 4 Mom – Free Snausages.

If you have a pet, you will want to check out this post.


And because he is just too cute, here is an updated picture of our dog, Sebastian.

Entry filed under: Free, Pets. Tags: .

Easy Sauerkraut Menu Plan Monday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenny  |  August 18, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    He definately is “too cute”! Thanks for the link.

    Reply
  • 2. Jenny  |  August 18, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Hey Trish. This is a long shot. But I thought I would check with you since you like to look for good deals on the internet. I want to redo the kids bathroom. I am thinking for the wall inside the bathtub, I would paint an underwater scene. So I need big fish stencils mayby? And then I was thinking I would do big bubbles on the outside walls. And mayby paint or stencil a couple of small fish among the big circles/bubbles. Do you know or have you come across anything or anywhere it would be cheap to find stickers, stencils, or other things that would help me to do this, frugally of course. You can post it on here or e-mail me if you come across anything.
    Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

