Working on Email Subscription

August 20, 2008 at 6:57 pm 1 comment

I have spent more time than I would have liked trying to add an email subscription option to my blog today. I tried both Feed Burner and Feed Blitz and neither seem to be working properly. I will continue to try to work out the issues. If anyone has any advice, I would appreciate it. Or if you know of another free email subscription service, I would like to check them out.
Thanks!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Decent Clothing for 20-something Women Frugal Articles and Giveaway Links

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Patricia @ The Daily Plog  |  August 20, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    Hi. I noticed that you’re using WordPress to host your blog. Have you tried the “Add to Any” plugin? Here is the website: http://www.addtoany.com/ but you can also find it in the Plugins Directoy where you can install it within your WordPress rather than just getting the button.

    I’ve only just started my blog but it seems to be working fine on my test email.

    I hope you find a solution.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

