Free Suze Orman eBook from Oprah

January 9, 2009 at 9:09 am 2 comments

As I was reading through my emails a few minutes ago, I found a post at Freebies 4 Mom about a free Suze Orman eBook.

20081119_tows_book_100

I know that Suze is a financial guru, that she’s on TV and has written some books, but I’ve never watched more than a few minutes of her show. It does seem that she is very knowledgeable about finances. So why not download this free book? I hope it will give you new insights on how to best handle your finances.

Thanks Freebies 4 Mom for blogging about this opportunity!

Entry filed under: Books, Budget, Free, saving money. Tags: , , .

Booking Through Thursday – The Best Second Hand Stores Can Still Sell Used Children’s Clothing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ohhellofriend  |  January 9, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    thanks for sharing this! my dad is a big fan of suze.
    i’ve been meaning to watch her video.

    Reply
  • […] official events that promise to launch getting the dirt off America’s dumped-on shoulders? Free Suze Orman eBook from Oprah – savingmoneyideas.wordpress.com 01/09/2009 As I was reading through my emails a few minutes ago, I […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

