Clearance at Target

January 22, 2009 at 4:28 pm Leave a comment

On Tuesday, I had to run some errands and found some pretty good deals. I’ve been wanting a label maker for a while and found one for $10 at Staples. It’s actually $30, but get a $20 easy rebate.

After a few stops, we went to Target. I kept reading blogs about really good deals people were getting at Target, so I wanted to find some for myself.

I was really hoping to find some good deals on clothing for me, but I did not. My son did get some new shirts, Transformers gloves, and a fleece hat. Each was $2.50 or less.

A new comforter is something I’ve been wanting for our bedroom and I found a comforter set (with pillows and pillow shams) for half price. It’s not exactly what I wanted, but it’s close, so it will work.

There were probably other deals, but I didn’t have time to thoroughly search the store. I just love clearance!

Entry filed under: Children, saving money, Shopping. Tags: , , , .

Booking Through Thursday – Inspired Canning Safety

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

