Etnies Shoes for $20

February 23, 2009 at 11:27 am Leave a comment

I am on the 6pm.com email list. I do not recall how I got on the list and have never purchased from them. However, that may change this week. I just received an email about this sale:

90223_01

I have never worn Etnies, but like their style. The last time I was looking for shoes, I really wanted a pair of Etnies, but did not want to spend $60+ for one pair of shoes. So $20 is a great deal!  If you are in the market for a new pair of shoes, you may want to check this sale out.

Entry filed under: Clothes, saving money, Shopping. Tags: , , .

Link Love: Home and Family Free Quiznos Sub

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

