Works for Me Wednesday – Swagbucks

February 25, 2009 at 4:48 pm Leave a comment

I spend a lot of time online, probably too much time…Whenever I possible, I like to sign up for programs that allow me to accumulate money or points for prizes. Swagbucks is one of my recent finds. You can get points for searching at the swagbucks website, as well as promoting the site.

Search & Win

My goal is to earn an iPod Touch with my swagbucks. It’ll probably take a long time, unless a lot of you sign up from my link, (hint, hint), but it is something I would love to have, and I can’t justify shelling out the money for at this point – especially since my current iPod nano works just fine. Plus, I know someone who wants an mp3 player, so I would be able to give them my old iPod.

If you haven’t heard of swagbucks, check it out, it’s easy to get points, and you will be able to earn some cool prizes!

Check out more Works for Me Wednesday tips at We are THAT Family.

Entry filed under: Free. Tags: , , , .

Tuesday’s Tip Jar – VeggieTales Radio Booking Through Thursday – Collectibles

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

