Menu Plan Monday

March 16, 2009 at 2:46 pm Leave a comment

Here is my menu for this week:

Tuesday: lasagna, salad, homemade biscuits (I use the lasagna recipe on the lasagna noodle box. A few changes I make – I use cottage cheese instead of ricotta and I usually use one pound of meat, I think it usually calls for 1.5 pounds.)

Wednesday: lemon honey chicken (Fix It & Forget It, page 181), steamed veggies

Thursday: new potatoes with peas and ham (More-With-Less, page 140) I never got to this recipe last week…

Friday: leftovers

Saturday: leftovers (I think I will have plenty this week, so I will take advantage of that!)

Sunday: eggs, homemade hash browns, and bacon

Monday: baked potatoes and fish, steamed veggies

Entry filed under: Food, Organization, Recipes. Tags: , , , .

Link Love – Home and Money Edition Deals This Week: 3/15-3/21

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

