No Tip Jar Today

May 19, 2009 at 9:11 pm 1 comment

Sorry for the late post. I had planned on doing a tip jar idea, but it has gotten late and nothing is coming to mind, other than don’t procrastinate! Life has been busy for a while and I don’t feel there is anything I can or want to cut out to make it less busy. Ideally, I want to plan my blog better to have more automated posts, so I can have something new, especially for times like today when I can’t think of anything worthwhile. Thanks for understanding. I do plan to post something for Works for Me Wednesday, so stay tuned!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Deals This Week: 5/17-23 Works for Me Wednesday – Cocoa Drops

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenny  |  May 19, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    You take your time and rest too! We all get busy, and so no hard feelings trish. I LOVE your blog and look forward to what you post. You have such a gift and I am so glad that you take your precious time to share great deals and ideas for us, your readers. So a BIG thank you!!!! Sounds like you would benefit from the automated postings. That would be good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

