Tuesday’s Tip Jar – VistaPrint

May 26, 2009 at 10:35 pm 3 comments

tip-jar-button

Several months ago, when I started my new business, someone suggested I order business cards and other promotional type items from VistaPrint.com. I signed up for their email list and immediately began getting emails with good deals. I ended up ordering “free” business cards and a personal address stamp and only had to pay shipping. I don’t recall the exact cost, but it was pretty reasonable, I’m pretty sure it was less than $15. One suggestion for you, don’t wait until the last minute, order in advance, then you can save money on shipping.

Updated (6.3.09) – someone left a comment below about scams involving Vistaprint. I have not had any problem with them charging me incorrectly or even spam for that matter. I have heard from many people who were satisfied with this company. I just thought you may want to know that some people seem to have had problems with this company.

Entry filed under: Job/Career, saving money, Shopping. Tags: , , .

Link Love: Home, Money, and Family Edition Works for Me Wednesday – Refinancing

3 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

