Bzz Agent – Covergirl Natureluxe foundation

July 14, 2011 at 9:38 pm Leave a comment

A few months ago, I signed up to try some foundation (Covergirl Natureluxe) for free through BzzAgent.com. I received foundation and lip gloss in the mail to sample.

I decided to try this product because it seemed to have more natural ingredients. Overall, I liked the foundation, but did think it was a lighter coverage than I was used to. It does smell very nice!

The lip gloss I wasn’t really impressed with. I thought lip gloss was normally glossy, but this seemed more like a combination of chapstick and lipstick. It was drier and I would not buy it.

I received some coupons with my samples, and considered buying the foundation, but it was regularly priced at $13-$15, which seemed a little on the high side.

Free samples from BzzAgent are something I want to try again in the future. I appreciate the opportunity they offer to try new products.

Entry filed under: Beauty, Free.

Menu Plan Monday Making Homemade Yogurt Easily

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to Saving Money Ideas

July 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

